Login | Register
About Southwind
About the SPOA
Contact Us
Architectural & Landscaping Guidelines
Board Members
Board Meetings & Minutes
Common Area Maintenance
Community Services
Covenants and Rules
File Cabinet/Documents
Financial Management
Gate & Loss Prevention Services
Member Directory
Violations and Waivers



Welcome New Board Members
Posted on Jan 25th, 2013

Welcome new Southwind POA board members Larry Sims, Ray Ditirro and Chris Wright. A special thanks to Felix Beukenkamp, Steve Duresky, Dave Strunk, Winston Johnston, Becky Settle and Keith Linde for your continued commitment. Keith Linde has stepped up to be the President this year; other roles and responsibilities are listed in the Board Members section of this website.
No Comments